Multi-layer co-extrusion high barrier packaging material supplier

Provide a variety of product packaging solutions

0312-5969688

 15933086988 
13930227588 

Common Problems  |  Contact  |  Request Samples

Welcome to Hebei xiongxian xuri paper plastics packaging co.,ltd. The official website!

 

雄县旭日纸塑包装有限公司 页面版权所有 冀ICP备09042731

网站建设:中企动力  保定

ADD:

Hutai Economic Development Zone,East Of Xiongzhou Road,Xiongxian,Baoding City,Hebei China.

TEL:

0312-5969688

15933086988
13930227588

 

E-MAIL:

xuri@xurisy.com

Mobile

WeChat

FAQ

Regarding the provision of free sample collection services

About products: generally, the following questions need to be agreed. 1. Are the materials the same? 2. Can the printing meet my requirements? 3. Do you want to have the same appearance and shape as you want? 4. Can the performance of the product meet my requirements? If you are concerned about the above issues. You can enjoy the free sample service of sunrise packaging. Sunriser packaging free sample service, that is, sunriser packaging to send you a sample by mail or express, after the sample arrives in your hand, you only need to pay the local freight. (similar to your product or similar samples, the printing color have special requirements, we can print photo paper color copy for you, the final film printed products can reach more than 95% of color photo paper effect) note: if you need samples is exactly like the one you specified product specifications, you may need to pay some sample fee.

I don't know if I can choose less fixed points for the first time. But it's going to be huge.

No problem, for new customers, especially the follow-up with the amount of customers, our price on the tilt, the front two we can accept small order (single order under 5000 square, the price according to mass of settlement), but at the time of the third order quantity need to ask, if still can't the quantity, unit price for appropriate adjustments.

How do you guarantee the stability of quality?

1. We have our own r&d center and laboratory, and each batch of products has undergone strict inspection, including the inspection of raw materials, production process and pre-shipment inspection. 2. The independent accounting technology department and quality department only serve excellent products.

How can you guarantee the delivery date?

We have a special production planning department (5 people) to coordinate the production of orders and release the latest production plan every day. We have a full-time assistant merchandiser, who will inform the customers of the production process in the first time. The company always insists that: no matter how big or small the customers are, as long as the delivery time is promised by the company, the production department must unconditionally complete the company's commitment. We uphold: stick to the promise, we are willing to fight for this life.

Page up
1

多层共挤高阻隔包装材料供应商

提供各种产品包装解决方案

0312-5969688

 15933086988 
13930227588 

欢迎来到雄县旭日纸塑包装有限公司官方网站!

雄县旭日纸塑包装有限公司 页面版权所有 冀ICP备09042731

网站建设:中企动力  保定

地址:

中国.河北雄安新区.雄县雄州路东侧胡台经济开发区

电话:

0312-5969688

15933086988
13930227588

 

邮箱:

xuri@xurisy.com

访问手机版

关注公众号

>
常见问题

常见问题

FAQ

关于提供免费索取样品服务问题

关于产品:一般是以下几个问题需要达成一致,1、材料是否一样?2、印刷是否可以达到我的要求?3、袋型的外观和形状是否想和想要的一样?4、产品的性能是不是可以达到我的要求? 如果您担心以上问题。您可以享受旭日包装的免费索去样品服务。 旭日包装免费索取样品服务,即旭日包装采取邮寄或快递的方式给您寄去样品,待样品送达到您手上后,您只需在当地支付运费即可。(和你产品类似或相近的样品,对印刷颜色有特别要求的,我们可以为您打印照片纸的彩色稿件,最终薄膜印刷成品可以达到照片彩稿纸95%以上的效果) 注:如果您所需要的样品是您所指定的一模一样的产品规格,可能需要您支付一定的打样费。

第一次想少定点不知道可不可以?但是以后量会很大。

没有问题,针对新客户,特别是后续有量的客户,我们价格上有倾斜,前面2次我们可以接受小订单(单次订单在5000平方以下,价格按照大批量的来结算),但是在第三次订单的时候订购量需要提上去,如果还是不能起量的话,单价作适当调整。

请问你们是怎么来保证质量的稳定的?

1、我们有自主的研发中心和实验室,每批次产品都经过严格的检验,包括从原材料的检验和生产过程的检验和出货前的检验。 2、独立核算的技术部和质量部只为优异的产品服务。

请问你们是怎么来保证交货期的?

我们有专门的生产计划部(5人),专门来协调订单的生产,并每天有最新的生产计划发布。 我们有专职的跟单助理,会在第一时间把生产进程告知客户, 公司一贯坚持:不管客户大小,只要是公司承诺的交货时间,生产部门必须无条件完成公司的承诺。 我们秉承:坚守承诺,我们愿为此奋斗一生。

上一页
1